Executive (2015-2017)

Members of the executive serve 2-year terms, beginning on September 1 following their election/appointment.


Megan Siu, Centre for Public Legal Education Alberta (CPLEA)
Email: chair@edmontonlawlibraries.ca


Jane Symons, Field Law
Email: secretary@edmontonlawlibraries.ca


Ana San Miguel, Office of the Chief Judge
Email: memberatlarge@edmontonlawlibraries.ca

Web Manager

Jennifer Schell, Court of Appeal of Alberta
Email: web@edmontonlawlibraries.ca


Mailing Address

Edmonton Law Libraries Association
PO Box 47093
62 Edmonton City Centre (Shoppers Drug Mart)
Edmonton, AB T5J 4N1