Report on ELLA’s AGM 2019

Thank you to everyone who came out to ELLA’s 2019 AGM. 16 members attended our AGM last Friday, which represents 39% of our membership, which met our 25% quorum requirements. We are fortunate to have a membership that remains committed to ELLA’s future.

Please welcome our new board:
Past Chair: Anke Eastwood
Chair: Samantha Allan
Chair Elect: Sara Tokay
Treasurer: Christine Brown
Secretary: Gavin Whitelock
Webmaster: Lucinda Johnston

Please direct any queries or comments to our board through the ellaexec @ email. The official minutes and financial statements will be added to our website in the coming weeks. Please stay tuned for news about upcoming events.

This entry was posted in General ELLA Announcements, Home Page. Bookmark the permalink.